Skip To Content

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Maple Shade Auto Service Center:

reviewicon
01/15/2020

I use Maple Shade Auto, my entire family does. My job moved from Riverside to Moorestown and we use them. Great service very honest and nice guys!!


reviewicon
01/15/2020

Mike has been a family friend for over 50 years. He comes from a wonderfully family and is extremely honest. It is a blessing having him local to work on any car problem we have, quickly and efficiently. He does great work and his prices are EXTREMELY fair. I highly recommend Maple Shade Auto.


reviewicon
01/15/2020

Only place I take my vehicles. Mechanics are friendly always guarantee their work.


reviewicon
01/15/2020

Referred to them by a friend. Glad I was. They are KEEPERS!


reviewicon
01/15/2020

GREAT ! GREAT ! GREAT ! For me trust is the issue with mechanics ....not at Maple Shade auto. Trust, cost and quality ....Thanks Guys!


reviewicon
01/15/2020

A great place to get your car worked on. These guys have been working together for over 25 years and treat the public right!!


reviewicon
01/15/2020

We take all of our cars to Dave. They do great work and are reasonably priced.


reviewicon
01/15/2020

I've getting my cars repaired here for over 20 years. I have the best experience here. I have recommended several friends to them and they have become loyal customers.


reviewiconTire Repair
Tires
01/15/2020

I had a tire that was losing air rapidly. They told me to bring my car right over. After I dropped it off one of the men at the front offered to bring me to work around the corner since it was rainy, a very nice gesture that he didn't need to offer. The tire was replaced in a reasonable amount of time and the price was fair. A coworker had recommended them to me since he had a good experience with them also.


  • ASE Master Technician
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 01/15/2020
I use Maple Shade Auto, my entire family does. My job moved from Riverside to Moorestown and we use them. Great service very honest and nice guys!!
view all reviews