Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Maple Shade

38 N Pine Ave Maple Shade, NJ 08052

856-779-1888
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Maple Shade Auto Service Center:

reviewicon
01/15/2020

I use Maple Shade Auto, my entire family does. My job moved from Riverside to Moorestown and we use them. Great service very honest and nice guys!!


reviewicon
01/15/2020

Mike has been a family friend for over 50 years. He comes from a wonderfully family and is extremely honest. It is a blessing having him local to work on any car problem we have, quickly and efficiently. He does great work and his prices are EXTREMELY fair. I highly recommend Maple Shade Auto.


reviewicon
01/15/2020

Only place I take my vehicles. Mechanics are friendly always guarantee their work.


reviewicon
01/15/2020

Referred to them by a friend. Glad I was. They are KEEPERS!


reviewicon
01/15/2020

GREAT ! GREAT ! GREAT ! For me trust is the issue with mechanics ....not at Maple Shade auto. Trust, cost and quality ....Thanks Guys!


reviewicon
01/15/2020

A great place to get your car worked on. These guys have been working together for over 25 years and treat the public right!!


reviewicon
01/15/2020

We take all of our cars to Dave. They do great work and are reasonably priced.


reviewicon
01/15/2020

I've getting my cars repaired here for over 20 years. I have the best experience here. I have recommended several friends to them and they have become loyal customers.


reviewiconTire Repair
Tires
01/15/2020

I had a tire that was losing air rapidly. They told me to bring my car right over. After I dropped it off one of the men at the front offered to bring me to work around the corner since it was rainy, a very nice gesture that he didn't need to offer. The tire was replaced in a reasonable amount of time and the price was fair. A coworker had recommended them to me since he had a good experience with them also.


  • ASE Master Technician
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 01/15/2020
I use Maple Shade Auto, my entire family does. My job moved from Riverside to Moorestown and we use them. Great service very honest and nice guys!!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 856-779-1888 X